Kaden’s Update

Just writing an update on Kaden, he has been doing absolutely great since his EEG two weeks ago, he hasn’t had a grand mal seizure in about 3 weeks and I havent noticed a complex partial seizure in almost two weeks. God is so good and I’m so happy kaden is experiencing more seizure free days and I pray it stays that way for awhile or better yet forever. After his long term EEG the doctors decided to take him off of depakote, vimpat, and trileptal and he started a small dose of onfi and he’s doing so well on onfi. I pray Kaden continues to be seizure free and I pray the same for you and your children.

Xoxo

Feel free to comment how long you or your child has been seizure FREE, I’m eager to hear 🙂 

Leave a Reply

